Our People

  • Cari Carpenter

    Interim Director

    304-293-2063

    215 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    cari.carpenter@mail.wvu.edu

  • Cris Mayo

    Professor, Director LGBTQ Center

    Hodges Hall G-06 | PO Box 6701 Morgantown, WV 26506-6701

    Cris.Mayo@mail.wvu.edu

  • Kasi Jackson

    Associate Professor

    (304) 293-2064

    213 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    kasi.jackson@mail.wvu.edu

  • Cynthia Gorman

    Assistant Professor

    216 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    cynthia.gorman@mail.wvu.edu

  • Jorge Castillo

    Instructor, Program Coordinator LGBTQ Center

    304-293-9726

    Hodges Hall G-06 | PO Box 6701 Morgantown, WV 26506-6701

    jorge.castillo@mail.wvu.edu

  • Nina Riivald

    Instructor

    304-293-5512

    216 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    kristiina.riivald@mail.wvu.edu

  • Allyson Perry

    Adjunct

    Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    aperry13@mix.wvu.edu

  • Briea St. Clair

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    206 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    bdstclair@mix.wvu.edu

  • Kalo Sokoto

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    206 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    kcsokoto@mix.wvu.edu

  • Lacey Bonar

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    206 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    lnbonar@mix.wvu.edu

  • Matt Carter

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    206 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    mcarte16@mix.wvu.edu

  • Megan McGee

    Graduate Teaching Assistant

    206 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    mmcgee8@mix.wvu.edu

  • Christine Jacobs

    Administrative Associate, LGBTQ Center

    304-293-9593

    Hodges Hall G-06 | PO Box 6701 Morgantown, WV 26506-6701

    christine.jacobs@mail.wvu.edu

  • Shelby McClure

    Administrative Associate

    (304) 293-7261

    209 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    Shelby.Mcclure@mail.wvu.edu

  • Liz Finklea

    Website Administrator/Event Coordinator

    (304) 293-3498

    209 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    liz.finklea@mail.wvu.edu

  • Kaitlyn Akers

    Intern

    304-293-2339

    209 Knapp Hall | PO Box 6450 | Morgantown, WV 26506-6450

    keakers@mix.wvu.edu